Matches

Alex Casa 8 (League)
10. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 7:43 PM
Amin WIN
Nebil LOSS
:
5
0
Final Score
8. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 7:03 PM
MONZTA
Amin
:
0
0
Final Score
7. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 6:43 PM
Amin WIN
Goekhan LOSS
:
2
0
Final Score
6. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 6:23 PM
Alex LOSS
Amin WIN
:
0
6
Final Score
5. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 6:03 PM
Nebil LOSS
Amin WIN
:
3
4
Final Score
3. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 5:23 PM
Amin
MONZTA
:
3
3
Final Score
2. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 5:03 PM
Goekhan WIN
Amin LOSS
:
3
2
Final Score
1. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 4:43 PM
Amin WIN
Alex LOSS
:
2
1
Final Score
Alex Casa 7 (League)
10. Matchday Fri 3 May 12:07 AM
Amin LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
2
3
Final Score
9. Matchday Thu 2 May 11:47 PM
Goekhan
Amin
:
3
3
Final Score

Competitions

Fri 7 Jun 4:43 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 8 @ DOMINATION

Thu 2 May 9:07 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 7 @ DOMINATION

Wed 3 Apr 5:56 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 6 @ DOMINATION

Sat 30 Mar 12:30 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 5 @ DOMINATION

Fri 11 Jan 5:49 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 4 @ DOMINATION

Fri 28 Dec 10:57 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Fri 28 Dec 8:31 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Wed 26 Dec 7:52 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Wed 26 Dec 6:15 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Mon 24 Dec 11:22 PM

PES 19

League

Qnd 7 @ DOMINATION

Mon 24 Dec 10:57 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Mon 24 Dec 9:25 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Sun 23 Dec 7:27 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Sun 23 Dec 6:10 PM

PES 19

League

QnD 6 @ DOMINATION

Sun 23 Dec 4:52 PM

PES 19

League

QnD 5 @ DOMINATION

Fri 21 Dec 9:52 PM

PES 19

Double K.O. Tournament

MONZTA Cup @ DOMINATION

Fri 21 Dec 11:20 AM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa Vol 3 @ DOMINATION

Thu 20 Dec 10:31 PM

PES 19

Best of Five

Best of Five

Wed 19 Dec 7:12 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 18 Dec 6:41 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Games

Gaming Groups

    Back To Back

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (PS4)

    DOMINATION

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 (PS4)

    PES2017

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 (PS4)

Trophies

  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    06/07/19
    League
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    03/30/19
    Best of Three
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    01/09/19
    Best of Five
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    12/28/18
    Best of Five
×