Matches

Alex Casa 8 (League)
10. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 7:43 PM
MONZTA WIN
Alex LOSS
:
2
1
Final Score
9. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 7:23 PM
Nebil
MONZTA
:
1
1
Final Score
8. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 7:03 PM
MONZTA
Amin
:
0
0
Final Score
6. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 6:23 PM
Goekhan LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
0
4
Final Score
5. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 6:03 PM
Alex LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
2
4
Final Score
4. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 5:43 PM
MONZTA WIN
Nebil LOSS
:
5
1
Final Score
3. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 5:23 PM
Amin
MONZTA
:
3
3
Final Score
1. Matchday Fri 7 Jun 4:43 PM
MONZTA
Goekhan
:
0
0
Final Score
Alex Casa 7 (League)
10. Matchday Fri 3 May 12:07 AM
Amin LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
2
3
Final Score
9. Matchday Thu 2 May 11:47 PM
MONZTA WIN
Alex LOSS
:
4
2
Final Score

Competitions

Fri 7 Jun 4:43 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 8 @ DOMINATION

Thu 2 May 9:07 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 7 @ DOMINATION

Wed 3 Apr 5:56 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 6 @ DOMINATION

Sat 30 Mar 12:30 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 5 @ DOMINATION

Fri 11 Jan 5:49 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa 4 @ DOMINATION

Mon 24 Dec 11:22 PM

PES 19

League

Qnd 7 @ DOMINATION

Sun 23 Dec 7:27 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Sun 23 Dec 6:10 PM

PES 19

League

QnD 6 @ DOMINATION

Sun 23 Dec 4:52 PM

PES 19

League

QnD 5 @ DOMINATION

Fri 21 Dec 9:52 PM

PES 19

Double K.O. Tournament

MONZTA Cup @ DOMINATION

Fri 21 Dec 11:20 AM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa Vol 3 @ DOMINATION

Tue 18 Dec 6:41 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Mon 10 Dec 5:53 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 23 Nov 5:55 PM

PES 19

League

Alex Casa Vol 2 @ DOMINATION

Wed 14 Nov 6:58 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Wed 14 Nov 5:33 PM

PES 19

League

MONZTA League @ DOMINATION

Sun 11 Nov 12:02 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Sun 4 Nov 4:19 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 30 Oct 8:06 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 30 Oct 8:00 PM

PES 19

Best of Three

Best of Three

Games

Gaming Groups

    Facebook Liga

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 (PS4)

    DOMINATION

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 (PS4)

    Back To Back

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (PS4)

Trophies

  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    05/03/19
    League
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    04/05/19
    League
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    01/11/19
    League
  • " />
    PES 19
    1. Place
    01/09/19
    Best of Three
×