Matches

Best of Three
Mon 4 Jan 8:11 PM
MONZTA WIN
Mansour LOSS
:
3
1
Final Score
Best of Three
Wed 6 Jan 7:33 PM
Mansour WIN
MONZTA LOSS
:
2
1
Final Score
Wed 6 Jan 7:13 PM
Mansour WIN
MONZTA LOSS
:
3
1
Final Score
Wed 6 Jan 6:53 PM
Mansour WIN
MONZTA LOSS
:
3
2
Final Score
Online Casa Vol 2 (League)
6. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 6:17 PM
MONZTA LOSS
Tobias WIN
:
0
3
Final Score
5. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 5:57 PM
Mansour LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
1
5
Final Score
4. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 5:37 PM
MONZTA WIN
Alex LOSS
:
2
1
Final Score
3. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 5:17 PM
Tobias LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
2
5
Final Score
2. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 4:57 PM
MONZTA WIN
Mansour LOSS
:
4
1
Final Score
1. Matchday Fri 8 Jan 4:37 PM
Alex LOSS
MONZTA WIN
:
2
3
Final Score

Competitions

Fri 8 Jan 4:37 PM

PES 2021

League

Online Casa Vol 2 @ Demolition

Wed 6 Jan 6:53 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Mon 4 Jan 7:31 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Wed 30 Dec 7:19 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 29 Dec 7:00 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Sun 27 Dec 10:11 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Sun 27 Dec 6:49 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 4 Dec 7:39 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 24 Nov 7:37 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 20 Nov 6:44 PM

PES 2021

League

Online Vol 1 @ Demolition

Wed 11 Nov 8:08 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Thu 29 Oct 7:34 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Mon 19 Oct 7:34 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Mon 12 Oct 6:05 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 2 Oct 9:26 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Mon 28 Sep 7:35 PM

PES 2021

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 4 Sep 7:05 PM

PES 2020

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 1 Sep 6:18 PM

PES 2020

Best of Three

Best of Three

Tue 18 Aug 5:54 PM

PES 2020

Best of Three

Best of Three

Fri 31 Jul 6:51 PM

PES 2020

Best of Three

Best of Three

Games

Gaming Groups

    Demolition

    eFootball PES 2021 (PS4)

    Back to Back Back Back

    eFootball Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 (PS4)

    DOMINATION

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 (PS4)

Trophies

  • " />
    PES 2021
    1. Place
    01/08/21
    League
  • " />
    PES 2021
    1. Place
    01/04/21
    Best of Three
  • " />
    PES 2021
    1. Place
    12/30/20
    Best of Three
  • " />
    PES 2021
    1. Place
    12/29/20
    Best of Three
×